After a break, the band is back with an almost all-new lineup with Rob still on vocals, the returning Marvin Villalobos on drums, and Mark Nabonne on lead guitar, along with Jay Edward on Bass and Tracy Smith on keys and guitar!  Stay with us as the journey continues!

Thank You Jesus - Grace Descending
00:00 / 00:00

© 2014 Grace Desceding 

  • Twitter Classic
  • Facebook Classic